Updates Updates Updates

ok so I haven’t been on this in over a year but that’s because I’ve been using my college wordpress for the last while, so take a look at my blogroll and you’ll see it there if you want to have a look.

Anyway hi again… not much to report… we are moving to Cavan, but it’s a little slow so Ill talk more about that when it happens.

Summer has been pretty slow, still looking for a job, no joy yet.

Been keeping fairly busy with social engagements I guess.. aka pub.

Next big event coming up is the Street Performers World Championship in Merrion Square, Dublin – from the 17th to the 20th of June.  Its free and jam packed with different events. So the plan is to go to that, take some pics and right about it.

Complete tangent but it really feels like summer Led Zeppelin – Stairway to Heaven just came on FM104 … I think it’s to get people into the summer/music festival mood.

Oh In Bloom just happened last weekend but I didn’t go, so Ill put in some pics of last years In Bloom in the Phoenix Park.

Hopefully I’ll have more interesting things to write about.

Leave a Reply

